Library Hours

 
Monday 10:00 to 5:00
Tuesday 10:00 to 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 to 8:00
Thursday 10:00 to 8:00
Friday 10:00 to 5:00
Saturday 10:00 to 5:00 (open 10:00 to 2:00 July through Labor Day)
Sunday   1:00 to 5:00 (closed on Sunday July through Labor Day)

  
 Closed on all federal and state holidays.

Holiday Closings (2017)

New Year's Day
Sun, January 01
Inventory
Thu, January 05
Inventory
Fri, January 06
Martin Luther King Day
Mon, January 16
President's Day
Mon, February 20
Easter
Sun, April 16
Patriot's Day
Mon, April 17
Memorial Day
Mon, May 29
Independence Day
Tue, July 04
Labor Day
Mon, September 04
Columbus Day
Mon, October 09
Veteran's Day
Sat, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thu, November 23
Christmas Eve Day
Sun, December 24
Christmas Day
Mon, December 25